For editorial or advertising, you can contact us at:

Address:

Total Politics
Dods
21 Dartmouth Street
Westminster
London
SW1H 9BP

Phone number: +44 (0)20 7 593 5500

You can also email our team:

Editor
Sam Macrory, sam.macrory@dods.co.uk

Deputy Editor
Anoosh Chakelian, anoosh.chakelian@dods.co.uk

Designer
Antonello Sticca, antonello.sticca@dods.co.uk

Commercial Director
Rob Ellis, rob.ellis@dods.co.uk

Advertising Manager
Adam Kinlan, adam.kinlan@dods.co.uk

Advertising
Sue Reynolds, sue.reynolds@dods.co.uk

***PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT EDITORIAL OR ANYONE FROM THE TOTAL POLITICS EDITORIAL TEAM ABOUT SUBSCRIPTIONS***

For subscriptions, you can contact:

Warners Subscription Department

Address:

Dods Subs
C/O Warners Group Publications plc
West Street
Bourne
Lincs
PE10 9PH

Phone Number: +44 (0)1778 392085
Email Address: Subscriptions@warnersgroup.co.uk