If you're in this list, click here to get a button to put on your blog celebrating your success

Peter McColl

Derek Wall

Eoin Clarke

John Nichols

Caroline Lucas

Maggie Chapman

Stephen Wood

8   Rupert Read

Elliot Folan

10  Jason Kitcat

11  Martin O’Beirne

12  Stuart Jeffrey

13  Phillip Booth

14  Molly Scott Cato

15  Viridis Lumen

16  Natalie Bennett

17  DocRichard

18  Jonathan Kent 

= 19  Jenny Jones

= 19  Nishma Doshi

Total Politics has a free weekly Friday email bulletin. Follow this link to register.

Tags: Blog Awards 2011, Bloggers, Green party